R Directional Drilling & Underground Technology, Inc.

8560 N 77th Dr
Peoria, AZ 85345
Main: 602-374-3173
Toll Free: 1-844-DrillRD (374-5573)
Fax: 602-374-4415

24 Hour Emergency Hotline

602-690-9939

Contact Form

Service Area

Service Area

Directions

Click "Directions" to get driving directions.

Company Contacts

Jose M. Ruiz

President/CEO

602-315-7603
jose@drillrdd.com

Aurelio F. Ruiz

Vice President

602-909-2360
fernando@drillrdd.com

Karen Gaytan

Accounts Payable

karen@drillrdd.com

Denise Lenz

Project Coordinator

denise@drillrdd.com

Ever Ruiz

Estimator

602-540-9087
ever@drillrdd.com

Gloria Ruiz

Human Resource Manager

gloria@drillrdd.com

Andy Padilla

Jr Estimator

andy@drillrdd.com

Tim Howe

Fleet Services Manager

602.663.5027
tim@drillrdd.com

Phillip Cassata

Controller

602-374-3173
phil@drillrdd.com

Tim Verhoeven

Director of Operations

602-540-1818
tverhoeven@drillrdd.com

Rafael Gutierrez

Safety Coordinator

602-540-9134
rafael@drillrdd.com